Administrative Officers 2021-2022

Position NameEmail
PresidentLauren Harrisonpresident@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Vice-President InternalFiona Robinsonvpinternal@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Vice-President ExternalNguyen Tangvpcommunications@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
TreasurerOmid Ghodstreasurer@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. TreasurerFabienne Chafeassistanttreasurer@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SecretaryEmilienne Hamelsecretary@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
House ManagerTheo Etzingerhouse@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. House ManagerMichael Garbarinoassistanthouse@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Gear ManagerTaylor Johansengear@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. Gear ManagerMaya Shyevitchassistantgear@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Trail MixJenna Yanketrails@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SafetyReina Habeschsafety@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca

Fall Activity Officers 2021

PositionNameEmail
HikingNicolas Poirierhiking@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Rock ClimbingRoman Boswellclimbing@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Paddling (Flatwater)Anna Beebepaddling@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Paddling (Whitewater)Chris Blakeneywhitewater@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
CyclingAmanda Chudobey-Bergercycling@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
RecreationHelena Heinonenrecreation@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Seasonal (Mushroom Foraging)Elliott Forcier-Poirierseasonal@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca

Winter Activity Officers 2022

PositionNameEmail
Cross-country skiHelena Heinonenxcountry@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Downhill ski/snowboardLiamdownhill@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Telemark skiingMai-Liên Thompsontelemark@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Ice ClimbingNoah Godé-Singericeclimbing@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Winter campingNicolas Poirierhiking@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
RecreationWrenrecreation@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Seasonal Tristanseasonal@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca

Appointed Officers

PositionNameEmail
WebSam Daltonweb@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Frosh CoordinatorAnna Beebefrosh@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Frosh CoordinatorClara Martyfrosh@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca